Corporate Sponsors:

Marthas HandsBravo

Ambassadors - Mission Statement:


The Ambassador Committee provides support and recognition for Chamber members at ribbon cuttings & special events, and help assist new members navigate their first year of membership by encouraging involvement in Chamber programs and activities.

Beverly Collin – Volunteer Coordinator
Busy Bees Embroidery
541 E. Monroe
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-965-4368
tntlady@swbell.net

Cindy Berry
Snapcom
134 Enchanted Pkwy, Suite 204
St. Louis, Missouri 63021
314-499-8500
cindy.berry@snapcom.com

Dennis Cooper
The Federal Savings Bank
1623 Forestview Ridge Lane
Ballwin MO 63021
636-675-1267
dcooper1623@yahoo.com

Kirk Faubel
COUNTRY Financial
200 S. Kirkwood Rd, Suite 200
St. Louis, Missouri 63122
618-363-5272
kirk.faubel@countryfinancial.com

Randall Higgins
SpeedPro Imaging St. Louis
11159 South Towne Square, Ste B
St. Louis, MO 63123
314-200-6803
rhiggins@speedpro.com

Matt Kinsella
Maid Brigade of St. Louis
2201 S. Brentwood Blvd, Ste 104
St. Louis, MO 63144
314-696-5530
mkinsella@maidbrigade.com

Katie Mackenzie
GYMGUYZ
Kirkwood, MO
314-526-0600
katie.mackenzie@gymguyz.com

Stephanie Miller
Prudential Financial
12312 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, Missouri 63141
314-548-4434
stephanie1.miller@prudential.com

Jeff Peters
Gateway LED Solutions
Kirkwood, MO
314-704-0432
jeff.peters@gatewayled.com

Amy Presley
Nutriformance
10407 Clayton Rd
Frontenac, MO 63131
314-432-6103
amyp@nutriformance.com

Tim Schulze
Pioneer Wealth Management
3660 S Geyer Rd. Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63127
314-249-8107
tim@pioneerwealth.org