2017 Ambassadors ~ Mission Statement:


The Ambassador Committee provides support and recognition for Chamber members at ribbon cuttings & special events, and help assist new members navigate their first year of membership with effective involvement in Chamber programs and activities.

Beverly Collin – Volunteer Coordinator   Kelly Jackson    
Busy Bees Embroidery     KRJ Marketing+    
541 E. Monroe       122 N Kirkwood Rd, Ste 206   
St. Louis, MO 63122       Kirkwood, MO 63122    
314-965-4368       314-278-8241     
tntlady@swbell.net       KRJ@KRJMarketing.com  
                 
                 
Cindy Berry       Mike Knopfel    
Snapcom       Principal Financial Group  
371 Consort Drive       14755 N. Outer 40, Ste 110  
Ballwin, Missouri 63011     Chesterfield, MO 63017  
314-499-8500        636-449-0738     
cindy.berry@snapcom.com     knopfel.mike@principal.com  
                 
                 
Dennis Cooper       Karen Mize    
The Federal Savings Bank     Carrollton Bank    
1623 Forestview Ridge Lane     11710 Manchester Rd  
Ballwin MO 63021       St Louis, MO 63131    
636-675-1267       314-965-4848     
dcooper1623@yahoo.com     karenmize@carrolltonbanking.com
                 
                 
Lorilee Cummings       Cheryl Overschmidt  
Keller Williams Realty     Eagle Bank & Trust Co.  
10936 Manchester Rd     1052 S. Kirkwood Rd,   
St. Louis, MO 63122       St. Louis, MO 63122    
314-952-2990       314-965-8686    
Lorilee@kw.com       coverschmidt@eaglebankandtrust.com
                 
                 
Kirk Faubel       Gary Sibbitts    
Creative Audio, Video & Automation   Z-KNOW Computing Solutions
10805 Sunset Office Drive, Suite 300    321 N. Harrison Ave.    
St. Louis, Missouri 63127     Kirkwood, MO 63122    
618-363-5272        314-560-6367     
Kirk@creativeavstl.com      gary@z-know.com    
                 
                 
Randall Higgins              
SpeedPro              
11159 South Towne Square, Ste B          
St. Louis, MO 63123              
314-200-6803              
rhiggins@speedpro.com