Ambassadors Mission Statement:


The Ambassador Committee provides support and recognition for Chamber members at ribbon cuttings & special events, and help assist new members navigate their first year of membership with effective involvement in Chamber programs and activities.

Beverly Collin – Volunteer Coordinator Kirk Hutchison
Busy Bees Embroidery Royal Banks of Missouri
541 E. Monroe 301 N. Kirkwood Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122 St. Louis, MO 63122
314-965-4368 314-569-5340 
tntlady@swbell.net kirk.hutchison@royalbanksnet.com
   
Dennis Cooper Kelly Jackson
The Federal Savings Bank KRJ Marketing+
1623 Forestview Ridge Lane 122 N. Kirkwood Rd, Suite 206
Ballwin MO 63021 St. Louis, MO 63122
636-675-1267 314-278-8241
dcooper1623@yahoo.com krj@krjmarketing.com
   
Lorilee Cummings Jon Kuhlmann
Keller Williams Realty Kirkwood Florist
10936 Manchester Rd Manchester Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122 St. Louis, MO 63122
314-952-2990 314-965-8440
Lorilee@kw.com Jon.kuhlmann@yahoo.com
   
Elizabeth Gerrity Ray Meyer
Cabi Stylist Royal Banks of Missouri
19 Homewood Dr. 9990 Manchester Rd
St. Louis, Missouri 63122 St. Louis, MO 63122
805-908-2488 314-212-1620
ekgerrity@verizon.net ray.meyer@royalbanksnet.com
   
Jim Gura Hardy Washington, Jr.
Oppenheimer & Co. State Farm Insurance
One N. Brentwood Blvd, Ste 600 800 S. Kirkwood Rd, 
St. Louis, MO 63105 St. Louis, MO 63122
314-746-2511 (314) 821-8488
jim.gura@opco.com hardy.washington.cwi0@statefarm.com
   
Judy Honigfort Kendra Young
Great Harvest Bread Great Southern Bank
125 W. Argonne  11698 Manchester Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122 St. Louis, MO 63131
314-821-1848  (314) 569-4747
tjhonigfort@greatharvest.com kyoung@greatsouthernbank.com