OFFICERS & BOARD MEMBERS

Executive Committee
Tom Williams Scott Stream DIRECTORS THRU 2017
Chair Vice Chair Business Development  
Kirkwood School District Stream Benefits Group Jeff Ehrhardt
11289 Manchester Rd. 206 W. Argonne Dr., Suite 102 State Farm Insurance
St. Louis MO 63122 St. Louis, MO 63122 11237 Manchester Rd.
PHONE:  314-213-6100, Ex  7801 PHONE:  314-965-4800 St. Louis, MO 63122
thomas.williams@kirkwoodschools.org scott@streambenefits.com PHONE:    314-821-5333
    Jeff@jeffehrhardt.com
Jim Gura Hardy Washington, Jr.  
Chair Elect Vice Chair Retention Kim Gregory
Oppenheimer & Co, Inc State Farm Insurance Kim Gregory Consulting
One N. Brentwood Blvd, Suite 600 800 S. Kirkwood Rd. 2020 Washington Avenue, Unit 811
St. Louis, MO 63105 St. Louis, MO 63122 St. Louis, MO 63103
314-746-2511 PHONE:   314-821-8488 PHONE:    314-323-3697
jim.gura@opco.com Hardy.washington.cwi0@statefarm.com kim.gregory@hotmail.com
     
Simone Valle Jim Wright, President/CEO Darrell Scott
Past Chair Kirkwood-Des Peres Area Chamber Centrue Bank
Des Peres Hospital 108 W. Adams 7700 Bonhomme Ave, Ste 300
2345 Dougherty Ferry Rd St. Louis, MO 63122 St. Louis, MO 63105
St. Louis MO 63122 PHONE:   314-821-4161 PHONE:   314-505-5505
PHONE:   314-966-9695 CELL:       314-623-4321 Darrell.Scott@centrue.com
simone.valle@tenethealth.com jim@thechamber.us  
    DIRECTORS THRU 2018
Rich Goellner DIRECTORS THRU 2016  
Vice Chair Strategic Planning   Beverly Collin
Halcyon Shades Dennis Cooper Busy Bees Embroidery
1600 S. 39thStreet, 63110 The Federal Savings Bank 541 E. Monroe
St. Louis, MO  63131 1623 Forestview Ridge Lane St. Louis, MO 63122
CELL:      314-853-8906 Ballwin, MO 63021 PHONE:  314-965-4368
rgoellner@halcyonshades.com PHONE:    636-675-1267 bzzybees@swbell.net
  dcooper1623@yahoo.com  
Tasha Knight   Jon Kuhlmann
Vice Chair Resources Sandy Gilfillan Kirkwood Florist
Web Design by Knight Mary Culver Home for the Visually Impaired 10515 Manchester Rd.
PO Box 221468 221 W. Washington  St. Louis, MO 63122
St. Louis, MO 63122 Kirkwood, MO 63122 PHONE:  314-965-8440
PHONE:  314-223-7496 314-966-6034 Jon.kuhlmann@yahoo.com
tasha@webdesignbyknight.com sgilfillan.mchome@sbcglobal.net  
    Steven Pingolt
Gene Maggard Don Stream  COUNTRY Financial
Vice Chair Advocacy (Completing Jim Gura’s term) 200 S. Kirkwood Rd
3133 Tollgate Rd. Stream’s Tax Service St. Louis MO 63122
St. Louis MO 63129 P.O. Box 31143 PHONE: 314-822-0160
CELL: 314-954-9391 St. Louis MO 63131 Steven.pingolt@countryfinancial.com
PHONE:   314-846-0570 PHONE:   314-779-6210  
agdkmag@att.net  donjostream@sbcglobal.net Kendra Young
    Great Southern Bank
Terry Sibbitts Liz Schulze 11698 Manchester Rd.
Vice Chair Events Martha’s Hands Home Health St. Louis, MO 63131
Kirkwood Theatre Guild 12813 Flushing Meadows Dr, Ste 250 PHONE:  314-569-4747
P.O. Box 220554 St. Louis, MO 63131 kyoung@greatsouthernbank.com
St. Louis MO 63122 314-965-4350   
    EX-OFFICIO DIRECTORS
     
    Wayne Laramie
    SSM St. Clare Health Center
    1060 Bowles Ave.
    Fenton, MO 63026
    PHONE:  636-496-2000
    Wayne.laramie@ssmhc.com
     
    Janet Walsh
    St. Louis Community College-Meramec
    11333 Big Bend Road
    St. Louis, MO 63122
    PHONE:      314-984-7664
    jwalsh@stlcc.edu