OFFICERS & BOARD MEMBERS

Executive Committee

Jim Gura       DIRECTORS THRU 2017 DIRECTORS THRU 2019 
Chair                 
Oppenheimer & Co, Inc     Jeff Ehrhardt   Scott Brothers
One N. Brentwood Blvd, Suite 600   State Farm Insurance   Royal Banks of Missouri
St. Louis, MO 63105     11237 Manchester Rd.   9990 Manchester Rd, 
314-746-2511     St. Louis, MO 63122   St. Louis, MO 63122
jim.gura@opco.com   PHONE:    314-821-5333   PHONE:    
        Jeff@jefehrhardt.com Scott.brothers@royalbanksnet.com 
Terry Sibbitts              
Chair Elect       Kim Gregory   Beth Fitzgerald
Kirkwood Theatre Guild     Kim Gregory Consulting   The Magic House
P.O. Box 220554     2020 Washington Avenue, Unit 811 516 S. Kirkwood Rd,
St. Louis MO 63122     St. Louis, MO 63103   St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE:   314-954-9453     PHONE:    314-323-3697   PHONE:  314-822-8900
tsibbitts@ktg-onstage.org   kim.gregory@hotmail.com beth@magichouse.org
                 
Darrell Scott           David Loving
Chair Finance     DIRECTORS THRU 2018 Des Peres Hospital
Centrue Bank           2325 Dougherty Ferry Rd.
7700 Bonhomme Ave, Ste 300   Beverly Collin   St. Louis, MO 63122
St. Louis, MO 63105     Busy Bees Embroidery   PHONE:  314-966-6500
PHONE:   314-505-5505     541 E. Monroe   David.loving@tenethealth.com
Darrell.Scott@centrue.com   St. Louis, MO 63122      
        PHONE:  314-965-4368      
Tom Williams     bzzybees@swbell.net EX-OFFICIO DIRECTORS
Past Chair                
Kirkwood School District     Jon Kuhlmann   Wayne Laramie
11289 Manchester Rd.     Kirkwood Florist   SSM St. Clare Health Center
St. Louis MO 63122     10515 Manchester Rd.   1060 Bowles Ave.
PHONE:  314-213-6100, Ex  7801   St. Louis, MO 63122   Fenton, MO 63026
thomas.williams@kirkwoodschools.org PHONE:  314-965-8440   PHONE:  636-496-2000
        Jon.kuhlmann@yahoo.com Wayne.laramie@ssmhc.com
Gene Maggard              
Vice Chair Advocacy     Steven Pingolt   Scott Schaefer
3133 Tollgate Rd.     COUNTRY Financial   Assistant City Administrator
St. Louis MO 63129     200 S. Kirkwood Rd   City of Des Peres
CELL:   314-954-9391   St. Louis MO 63122   12325 Manchester Rd, 63131
PHONE:   314-846-0570     PHONE: 314-822-0160   PHONE:  314-835-6132
agdkmag@att.net      Steven.pingolt@countryfinancial.com sschaefer@desperesmo.org
                 
Jim Wright, President/CEO   Kendra Young   Janet Walsh
Kirkwood-Des Peres Area Chamber   Great Southern Bank   Acting VP Academic Affairs
108 W. Adams     11698 Manchester Rd.   St. Louis Community College-Meramec
St. Louis, MO 63122     St. Louis, MO 63131   11333 Big Bend Road
PHONE:   314-821-4161     PHONE:  314-569-4747   St. Louis, MO 63122
CELL:       314-623-4321     kyoung@greatsouthernbank.com PHONE:      314-984-7711
jim@thechamber.us         jwalsh@stlcc.edu