Corporate Sponsors:

St. Louis Community College at Meramec St. Luke's Des Peres Hospital State Farm/Hardy Washington St. Anthony’s/Mercy Busy Bees Embroidery Busy Bees Embroidery

OFFICERS & BOARD MEMBERS

Executive Committee

Terry Sibbitts
Chair
Boys Hope Girls Hope
8027 Elinor Ave.
St. Louis MO 63117
PHONE: 314-954-9453
tsibbitts@bhgh.org

Scott Brothers
Chair Elect
Royal Banks of Missouri
9990 Manchester Rd,
St. Louis, MO 63122
Scott.brothers@royalbanksnet.com

Jim Gura
Past Chair
Oppenheimer & Co, Inc
One N. Brentwood Blvd, Suite 600
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-746-2511
jim.gura@opco.com

Gene Maggard
Vice Chair Advocacy
3133 Tollgate Rd.
St. Louis MO 63129
CELL: 314-954-9391
PHONE: 314-846-0570
agdkmag@att.net

Darrell Scott
Chair Finance
BankcorpSouth
8235 Forsyth, Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63105
PHONE: 314-290-3110
Darrell.scott@bxs.com

Jim Wright, President/CEO
Kirkwood-Des Peres Area Chamber
366 S. Kirkwood Rd
Lower Level Great Southern Bank
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-821-4161
CELL: 314-623-4321
jim@thechamber.us

DIRECTORS THRU 2018
Beverly Collin
Busy Bees Embroidery
541 E. Monroe
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-965-4368
bzzybees@swbell.net

Jon Kuhlmann
Kirkwood Florist
10515 Manchester Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-965-8440
Jon.kuhlmann@yahoo.com

Kendra Young
Great Southern Bank
11698 Manchester Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63131
PHONE: 314-569-4747
kyoung@greatsouthernbank.com

DIRECTORS THRU 2019
Beth Fitzgerald
The Magic House
516 S. Kirkwood Rd,
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-822-8900
beth@magichouse.org

David Loving
Des Peres Hospital
2325 Dougherty Ferry Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-966-6500
David.loving@tenethealth.com

Kim Gregory (Scott Brothers term)
Magnolia Family Dental
10322 Manchester Rd.
Kirkwood, Missouri 63122
PHONE: (314) 822-4521

DIRECTORS THRU 2020
Chris Pickel
AT&T
One AT&T Center Ste. 3516
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-244-9881
chris.pickel@att.com

Brandon Miller
The Miller Group
1112 Westmark Drive
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: (314) 822-8090
Brandonmiller@themillergroup.com

David Crow
The Bedford Group of Ameriprise
7733 Forsyth Blvd, Suite 950
St. Louis, MO 63105
PHONE: (314) 725-4266
David.crow@ampf.com

EX-OFFICIO DIRECTORS
Wayne Laramie
SSM St. Clare Health Center
1060 Bowles Ave.
Fenton, MO 63026
PHONE: 636-496-2000
Wayne.laramie@ssmhc.com

Ame Mead
Dean Arts & Communications
St. Louis Community College-Meramec
11333 Big Bend Road
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-984-7263
amead2@stlcc.edu

Scott Schaefer
Assistant City Administrator
City of Des Peres
12325 Manchester Rd, 63131
PHONE: 314-835-6132
sschaefer@desperesmo.org