Skip to content

Ambassadors

Ambassadors act as mentors of newer Chamber members, introducing them to other members of similar business, interest and influence; welcome Chamber members and guide participation at meetings and events.

Kirk Faubel - CHAIR

Watch Dog Insurance

Kirkwood, MO 63122

618-363-5272

Kirk.faubel@watchdoginsure.com

 

Christi Bopp

Bopp Chapel

Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-965-7680

boppchapel@boppchapel.com

 

Debbie Burnham

Keane Technologies

Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-822-6900

debbie@keanetechnologies.com

 

Mary Butkus

Mary Butkus Photography

Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-965-3321

mary@marybutkus.com

 

Dennis Cooper

The Federal Savings Bank

Ballwin MO 63021

636-675-1267

dcooper1623@yahoo.com

 

Lorilee Cummings

Keller Williams Realty

Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-952-2990

lorilee@kw.com

 

Linda Duke

Home Watch STL

Webster Groves, MO 63119

314-302-5299

linda@homewatchstl.com

 

Jim Gura

Stonebridge Financial

Sunset Hills, MO 63127

314-729-9500

jim@stonebridgefin.com

 

Mary Hanson, Artist (Community)

Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-822-2170

hanson-paint@sbcglobal.net

 

Sean Hayes (Networking)

Coldwell Banker Premier

Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-591-6808

shayes@cbphomes.com

 

Randall Higgins

SpeedPro Imaging St. Louis

St. Louis, MO 63123

314-200-6803

rhiggins@speedpro.com

Carol Hofer

Royal Banks of Missouri

Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-212-1500

Carol.hofer@royalbanksnet.com

 

Katie Mackenzie

GYMGUYZ

Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-526-0600

katie.mackenzie@gymguyz.com

 

Renee Moore

Kirkwood Lifestyle Magazine

Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-223-7960

Renee.moore@lifestylepubs.com

 

Joan Pace

Always-a-Boomer

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

314-640-3722

Jpace08@gmail.com

 

Jeff Peters

Coldwell Banker Gundaker

Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-704-0432

jeff.peters@cbrealty.com

 

Christy Ridenhour

Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-974-5943

Christyridenhour17@gmail.com

 

Tim Schulze (Financial)

Pioneer Wealth Management

St. Louis, MO 63127

314-249-8107

tim@pioneerwealth.org

 

Mike Swaleh

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-478-3699

mswaleh@fairwaymc.com

 

Sunil Thakkar (IT)

TeamLogic IT

St. Louis, MO 63132

314-594-4000

Sthakkar@teamlogicit.com

 

Nancy Trammell

Healthcare Solutions Team

St. Louis, MO 63128

314-517-0481

ntrammell@myhst.com

Scroll To Top