Skip to content

Ambassadors

Ambassadors act as mentors of newer Chamber members, introducing them to other members of similar business, interest and influence; welcome Chamber members and guide participation at meetings and events.

Kirk Faubel – CHAIR
Kirk D Faubel Insurance Advisors
Kirkwood, MO 63122
618-363-5272
Kirk@Faubelinsurance.com
 

Cory Ball
Redemption Community Church
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-926-7170
cball@redemptionstl.com
 

Christi Bopp
Bopp Chapel
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-965-7680
boppchapel@boppchapel.com
 

Debbie Burnham
Keane Technologies
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-822-6900
debbie@keanetechnologies.com
 

Mary Butkus
Mary Butkus Photography
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-965-3321
mary@marybutkus.com
 

Dennis Cooper
The Federal Savings Bank
Ballwin MO 63021
636-675-1267
dcooper1623@yahoo.com
 

Elias Corpas (Website)
Mutual of Omaha
St. Louis, MO 63127
314-200-4081
Elias.corpas@mutualofomaha.com
 

Linda Duke
Home Watch STL
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-302-5299
linda@homewatchstl.com
 

Lexie Endsley
Express Employment Professionals
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-968-2700
alexis.endsley@expresspros.com
 

Jim Gura
Stonebridge Financial
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314-729-9500
jim@stonebridgefin.com
 

Mary Hanson (Community)
Artist
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-822-2170
hanson-paint@sbcglobal.net
 

Sean Hayes (Networking)
Dielmann, Sotheby’s Realty
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-591-6808
sean.hayes@dielmannsir.com
 

Randall Higgins
SpeedPro Imaging St. Louis
St. Louis, MO 63123
314-200-6803
rhiggins@speedpro.com

Carol Hofer
Royal Banks of Missouri
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-212-1539
Carol.hofer@royalbanksnet.com
 

Henry Horrell
Morgan Stanley-The Benyo Team
St. Louis, MO 63101
614-982-0311
henry.horrell@morganstanley.com
 

Lysette Gichibijiw LeBeau
Bath Fitter St. Louis
St. Louis, MO 63131
314-818-8402
llebeau@bathfitter.com
 

Katie Mackenzie
GYMGUYZ
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-526-0600
katie.mackenzie@gymguyz.com
 

Jan Mullaney
Servpro West Kirkwood/Sunset Hills
St. Louis, MO 63127
314-681-5377
Sp_jmul@sbcglobal.net
 

Renee Moore (Marketing)
Kirkwood Lifestyle Magazine
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-223-7960
Renee.moore@citylifestyle.com
 

Joan Pace
Always-a-Boomer
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
314-640-3722
Jpace08@gmail.com
 

Leanne Pacheco
Fairway Independent Mortgage
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-437-1127
leannep@fairwaymc.com
 

Jeff Peters
Coldwell Banker Gundaker
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-704-0432
jeff.peters@cbrealty.com
 

Christy Ridenhour
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-974-5943
Christyridenhour17@gmail.com
 

Tim Schulze (Finance)
Pioneer Wealth Management
St. Louis, MO 63127
314-249-8107
tim@pioneerwealthstl.com
 

Mike Swaleh
Fairway Independent Mortgage
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-478-3699
mswaleh@fairwaymc.com
 

Sunil Thakkar (IT)
TeamLogic IT
St. Louis, MO 63132
314-594-4000
Sthakkar@teamlogicit.com
 

Nancy Trammell
Healthcare Solutions Team
St. Louis, MO 63128
314-517-0481
ntrammell@myhst.com

Scroll To Top