Skip to content

Board of Directors

2020 Executive Committee

Board Chair

Darrell Scott

Associated Bank
6550 N. Illinois St
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
PH: 314-650-5438


Elias Corpas

Mutual of Omaha
3636 S. Geyer Rd
St. Louis, MO 63127
PH: 314-822-0555

Past Chair

Scott Brothers

US Bank
470 N. Kirkwood Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 636-208-4252

Finance Chair

Jim Gura

Stonebridge Financial Group
3770 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Ste 102
St. Louis, MO 63127
PH: 314-729-9500, Ext 31

Co-Chair Community Engagement

Beth Fitzgerald

The Magic House
516 S. Kirkwood Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 314-822-8900

Co-Chair Community Engagement

David Loving

St. Luke’s Des Peres Hospital
2325 Dougherty Ferry Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 314-966-6500
Karen Purcell


Peg Weathers

Kirkwood-Des Peres Area Chamber
366 S. Kirkwood Rd, Lower Level
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 314-821-4161
CELL: 314-805-8833

Thru 2020

David Crow
The Bedford Group of Ameriprise
7733 Forsyth Blvd, Ste 950
St. Louis, MO 63105
PH: 314-725-4266

Brandon Miller
The Miller Group
1112 Westmark Drive
St. Louis, MO 63131
PH: 314-822-8090

Chris Pickel
One AT&T Center Ste. 3516
St. Louis, MO 63101
PHONE: 314-244-9881

Thru 2021

Lorilee Cummings
Keller Williams Realty
10936 Manchester Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PH: 314-952-2990

Jon Schwendeman
Edward Jones
206 N. Clay Ave
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PH: 314-822-8749

Thru 2022

Lydia Gwin
Gwin's Tiny Kitchen
St. Louis, MO 63122


Melinda Pajares
Project Perfect STL
St. Louis, MO
PHONE: 314-265-8564

Ex-Officio Directors

Feleccia Moore-Davis, Ph.D.
St. Louis Community College-Meramec
11333 Big Bend Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 314-984-7761

Scott Schaefer
City of Des Peres
12325 Manchester Rd, 63131
PH: 314-835-6132

Missy Shands
TuckerAllen Estate Planning
1001 S. Kirkwood Rd, Ste 130
St. Louis, MO 63122

Tanner Smith
Government Affairs Manager
SSM Health St. Clare Hospital
1650 Bowles Ave
Fenton, MO 63026
PH: 573-380-0093

Scroll To Top