Skip to content

Board of Directors

2021 Executive Committee

Board Chair

Elias Corpas
Mutual of Omaha
3636 S. Geyer Rd
St. Louis, MO 63127
PH: 314-822-0555
Elias.corpas@mutualofomaha.com

Chair-Elect

Jon Schwendeman
Edward Jones
206 N. Clay Ave
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PH: 314-822-8749
Jon.Schwendeman@edwardjones.com

Past Chair

Darrell Scott
Associated Bank
6550 N. Illinois St
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
PH: 314-650-5438
darrell_s@ymail.com

Chamber President

Peg Weathers
366 S. Kirkwood Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 314-821-4161
CELL: 314-805-8833
peg@thechamber.us

Community Engagement Co-Chair

Beth Fitzgerald
The Magic House
516 S. Kirkwood Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 314-822-8900
beth@magichouse.org

Technology Chair

Brandon Miller
The Miller Group
1112 Westmark Drive
St. Louis, MO 63131
PH: 314-822-8090
brandon@themillergroup.com

Community Engagement Co-Chair

David Loving
St. Luke’s Des Peres Hospital
2325 Dougherty Ferry Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 314-966-6500
David.Loving@stlukes-stl.com

Public Policy Chair

Chris Pickel
AT&T
One AT&T Center Ste. 3516
St. Louis, MO 63101
PHONE: 314-244-9881
chris.pickel@att.com

Finance Chair

Jim Gura
Stonebridge Financial Group
3770 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Ste 102
St. Louis, MO 63127
PH: 314-729-9500, Ext 31
jim@stonebridgefin.com

Directors thru 21

Lorilee Cummings
Keller Williams Realty
10936 Manchester Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PH: 314-952-2990
lorilee@kw.com

David Ulrich, Superintendent
Kirkwood School District
11289 Manchester Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-213-6100
david.ulrich@kirkwoodschools.org

Directors thru 22

Lydia Gwin
Gwin's Tiny Kitchen
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 818-641-3027
mannlydia@gmail.com

Melinda Pajares
Project Perfect STL
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-265-8564
melinda@projectperfectstl.com

Elizabeth Slais, Director of Nursing, Women Services
Mercy Hospital St. Louis
615 S. New Ballas Rd
St. Louis, MO 63141
PHONE: 314-251-6000
Elizabeth.slais@mercy.net

Directors thru 23

Jeff Daniels
Audi Kirkwood
10230 Manchester Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PHONE:  314-965-7711
jdaniels@ballweg.com

Renee Moore
Kirkwood LifeStyle Magazine
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE:  314-223-7960
renee.moore@lifestylepubs.com

Mike Swaleh
Fairway Independent Mortgage
12213 Big Bend Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PHONE:  314-478-3699
mswaleh@fairwaymc.com

Ex-Officio Directors

Feleccia Moore-Davis, Ph.D.
St. Louis Community College-Meramec
11333 Big Bend Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 314-984-7761
fmooredavis@stlcc.edu

Jonathan Raiche, Director
Kirkwood Planning & Development
139 S. Kirkwood Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE:  314-822-5894
raichejd@kirkwoodmo.org

Scott Schaefer
City of Des Peres
12325 Manchester Rd
Des Peres, MO 63131
PH: 314-835-6132
sschaefer@desperesmo.org

Missy Shands
TuckerAllen Estate Planning
1001 S. Kirkwood Rd, Ste 130
St. Louis, MO 63122
(314) 304-1439
mmanning@tuckerallen.com

Tanner Smith, Government Affairs Manager
SSM Health St. Clare Hospital
1650 Bowles Ave
Fenton, MO 63026
PH: 573-380-0093
Tanner.Smith@ssmhealth.com

Scroll To Top