Skip to content

Board of Directors

2020 Executive Committee

Board Chair

Darrell Scott

Associated Bank
6550 N. Illinois St
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
PH: 314-650-5438
darrell_s@ymail.com

Chair-Elect

Elias Corpas

Mutual of Omaha
3636 S. Geyer Rd
St. Louis, MO 63127
PH: 314-822-0555
Elias.corpas@mutualofomaha.com

Past Chair

Scott Brothers

US Bank
470 N. Kirkwood Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 636-208-4252
Scottbrothers@me.com

Finance Chair

Jim Gura

Stonebridge Financial Group
3770 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Ste 102
St. Louis, MO 63127
PH: 314-729-9500, Ext 31
jim@stonebridgefin.com

Co-Chair Community Engagement

Beth Fitzgerald

The Magic House
516 S. Kirkwood Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 314-822-8900
beth@magichouse.org

Co-Chair Community Engagement

David Loving

St. Luke’s Des Peres Hospital
2325 Dougherty Ferry Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 314-966-6500
David.Loving@stlukes-stl.com
Karen Purcell Karen.purcell@stlukes-stl.com

President/CEO

Peg Weathers

Kirkwood-Des Peres Area Chamber
366 S. Kirkwood Rd, Lower Level
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 314-821-4161
CELL: 314-805-8833
peg@thechamber.us

Thru 2020

David Crow
The Bedford Group of Ameriprise
7733 Forsyth Blvd, Ste 950
St. Louis, MO 63105
PH: 314-725-4266
david.crow@ampf.com

Brandon Miller
The Miller Group
1112 Westmark Drive
St. Louis, MO 63131
PH: 314-822-8090
brandon@themillergroup.com

Chris Pickel
AT&T
One AT&T Center Ste. 3516
St. Louis, MO 63101
PHONE: 314-244-9881
chris.pickel@att.com

Thru 2021

Lorilee Cummings
Keller Williams Realty
10936 Manchester Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PH: 314-952-2990
lorilee@kw.com

Jon Schwendeman
Edward Jones
206 N. Clay Ave
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PH: 314-822-8749
Jon.Schwendeman@edwardjones.com

Thru 2022

Lydia Gwin
Gwin's Tiny Kitchen
St. Louis, MO 63122
mannlydia@gmail.com

 

Melinda Pajares
Project Perfect STL
St. Louis, MO
PHONE: 314-265-8564
melinda@projectperfectstl.com

Ex-Officio Directors

Feleccia Moore-Davis, Ph.D.
St. Louis Community College-Meramec
11333 Big Bend Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
PH: 314-984-7761
fmooredavis@stlcc.edu

Scott Schaefer
City of Des Peres
12325 Manchester Rd, 63131
PH: 314-835-6132
sschaefer@desperesmo.org

Missy Shands
TuckerAllen Estate Planning
1001 S. Kirkwood Rd, Ste 130
St. Louis, MO 63122
(314) 304-1439
mmanning@tuckerallen.com

Tanner Smith
Government Affairs Manager
SSM Health St. Clare Hospital
1650 Bowles Ave
Fenton, MO 63026
PH: 573-380-0093
Tanner.Smith@ssmhealth.com

Scroll To Top