Skip to content

Board of Directors

2021 Executive Committee

Board Chair

Jon Schwendeman
Edward Jones
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PHONE:  314-822-8749
Jon.schwendeman@edwardjones.com

Chair-Elect

Renee Moore
Kirkwood LifeStyle Magazine
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PHONE:  314-223-7960
renee.moore@lifestylepubs.com

Past Chair

Elias Corpas
Mutual of Omaha
St. Louis, MO 63127
PHONE:  314-200-4081
Elias.corpas@mutualofomaha.com

Chamber President

Peg Weathers
366 S. Kirkwood Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-821-4161
CELL: 314-805-8833
peg@thechamber.us

Community Engagement Co-Chair

Beth Fitzgerald
The Magic House
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-822-8900
beth@magichouse.org

Technology Chair

Brandon Miller
The Miller Group
St. Louis, MO 63131
314-822-8090
brandon@themillergroup.com

Community Engagement Co-Chair

David Loving
St. Luke’s Des Peres Hospital
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-966-6500
David.Loving@stlukes-stl.com

Public Policy Chair

Chris Pickel
AT&T
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-541-0888
Cpickel7@gmail.com

Finance Chair

Jim Gura
Stonebridge Financial Group
St. Louis, MO 63127
314-729-9500, Ext 31
jim@stonebridgefin.com

Ambassador Chair

Kirk Faubel
Kirk D Faubel Insurance Advisors
Kirkwood, MO 63122
618-363-5272
Kirk@Faubelinsurance.com

Directors thru 22

Lydia Gwin
Gwin's Tiny Kitchen
St. Louis, MO 63122
818-641-3027
mannlydia@gmail.com

Robert Rooney
Senior Manager Client Servs–Bus. Dev.
Mercy Hospital St. Louis
St. Louis, MO 63141
PHONE: 314-973-1053
Robert.rooney@mercy.net

David Ulrich, Superintendent
Kirkwood School District
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PHONE:   314-213-6100
david.ulrich@kirkwoodschools.org

Directors thru 23

Jeff Daniels
Audi Kirkwood
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-965-7711
jdaniels@audikirkwood.com

Mike Swaleh
Fairway Independent Mortgage
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-478-3699
mswaleh@fairwaymc.com

Directors thru 24

Stephanie Haenchen
Pace Marketing
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-833-7000
steph@pacemarketing.com

Sean Hayes
Dielmann Sotheby’s International Realty
Kirkwood, MO 63105
PHONE: 314-591-6808
Sean.hayes@dielmannsir.com

Mark Petty
Kirkwood Electric
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PHONE:  314-822-5842
pettyma@kirkwoodmo.org

Ex-Officio Directors

Feleccia Moore-Davis, Ph.D.
St. Louis Community College-Meramec
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-984-7761
fmooredavis@stlcc.edu

Jonathan Raiche
Kirkwood Planning & Development
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-822-5894
raichejd@kirkwoodmo.org

Scott Schaefer
City of Des Peres
Des Peres, MO 63131
314-835-6132
sschaefer@desperesmo.org

Kim Bakker
SSM Health
Bridgeton, MO 63026
314-397-3770
kim.bakker@ssmhealth.com

Scroll To Top