Skip to content

Area Legislators

U.S. Representatives

Senator Roy Blunt (R), U.S. Senate

Russell Senate Office Bldg, RM 260
Washington, DC 20510
PH: (202) 224-5721 FX: (202) 224-8149
Local Office
7700 Bonhomme, #315
St. Louis, 63105
PH: (314) 725-4484
www.blunt.senate.gov

Josh Hawley (R), U.S. Senate

Russell Senate Office Bldg., RM 212
Washington, DC 20510
www.hawley.senate.gov
PH: (202) 224-6154
Local Office
111 South 10th Street, Suite 23.360
St. Louis 63102
PH: (314) 354-7060

Ann Wagner (R-2nd Dist.), U.S. Congress

2350 Rayburn Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
PH: (202) 225-1621
Local Office
301 Sovereign Ct., Ste. 201
Ballwin, MO 63011
PH: (636) 779-5449
www.wagner.house.gov

State Elected Officials

Michael Parson (R), Governor of Missouri

100 Madison St
Jefferson City, MO 65101
PH: (573) 751-3222
www.governor.mo.gov

Eric Schmitt (R), Missouri Attorney General

207 W. High St.
P.O. Box 899
Jefferson City, MO 65102
PH: (573)-751-3321
P.O. Box 899
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Andrew Koenig (R-15), Missouri Senate

201 West Capitol Avenue, RM 220
Jefferson City, MO 65101
PH: (573) 751-5568
Andrew.Koenig@senate.mo.gov

Jill Schupp (D-24), Missouri Senate

201 West Capitol Avenue, RM 425
Jefferson City, MO 65101
PH: (573) 751-9762 FX: (573) 751-5409
jill.schupp@senate.mo.gov

Deb Lavender (D-90), Missouri House of Representatives

201 W. Capitol Ave., RM 101C
Jefferson City, MO 65101
PH: (573) 751-4069
deb.lavender@house.mo.gov

Dean Plocher (R-89), Missouri House of Representatives

201 West Capitol Avenue, RM 233-A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
PH:(573) 751-1544
Dean.Plocher@house.mo.gov

Sarah Unsicker (D-91), Missouri House of Representatives

201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 135-BC
Jefferson City, MO 65101
PH: (573) 751-1285
Sarah.Unsicker@house.mo.gov

St. Louis County Board of Elections

Rick Stream, Republican Director of Elections
The Crossings at Northwest
500 NW Plaza
St. Ann, MO  63074
PH: (314) 615-1800
rstream@stlouisco.com
www.stlouisco.com/elections

St. Louis County Voter Registration

St. Louis County Board of Election Commissioners
PH: (314) 615-1800

Scroll To Top